Directory of Authors


Susan B. Carter
Department of Economics
University of California
Riverside CA 92521
Telephone: 909-787-5037 ext. 1589
Fax: 909-787-5685
E-mail: susan.carter@ucr.edu

Gregory Clark
Department of Economics
University of California-Davis
Davis CA 95616
Telephone: 916-752-9262
Fax: 916-752-9382
E-mail: gclark@ucdavis.edu

Erik D. Craft
Robins School of Business
University of Richmond
Richmond VA 23173
Telephone: 804-289-8550
Fax: 804-289-8878
E-mail: ecraft@richmond.edu

Richard A. Easterlin
Department of Economics
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles CA 90089-0253
Telephone: 213-740-8335
Fax: 213-740-8543

Price Fishback
Department of Economics
University of Arizona
Tucson AZ 85721
Telephone: 602-621-4421
Fax: 602-621-8450
E-mail: pfishback@bpa.arizona.edu

Michael J. Haupert
Department of Economics
University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
LaCrosse WI 54601 USA
Telephone: 608-785-6863
Fax: 608-785-6700
E-mail: haupert.mich@uwlax.edu

Lynne Kiesling
Department of Economics
College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg VA 23187
Telephone: 804-221-2374
Fax: 804-221-2390

Janice Rye Kinghorn
Washington University
Campus Box 1208
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis MO 63130
Telephone: 314-935-5670
Fax: 314-935-4156

James R. Lothian
Fordham University
Graduate School of Business Administration
113 West 60th Street Room 616
New York NY 10023
Telephone: 212-636-6147/48
Fax: 212-765-5573
E-mail: lothian@mary.fordham.edu

Akira Motomura
Department of Economics
Stonehill College
North Easton MA 02357
E-mail: amotomura@stonehill.edu

Tomas W. Nonnenmacher
484 Commerce West
1206 S. Sixth St.
Champaign IL 61820
Telephone: 217-328-6632
E-mail: nonnenma@uiuc.edu

Daniel M.G. Raff
The Wharton School
Department of Management
2000 Steinberg Hall-Dietrich Hall
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia PA 19104-6370
Telephone: 215-898-7722
Fax: 215-898-0401
E-mail: raff@wharton.upenn.edu

Joshua L. Rosenbloom
Department of Economics
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
Telephone: 913-864-3501
Fax: 913-864-5270
E-mail: jrosenbloom@ukans.edu

Masao Suzuki
Department of Economics
Mills College
5000 MacArthur Blvd.
Oakland CA 94613
Telephone: 510-430-2346
Fax: 510-430-2304
E-mail: suzuki@ppic.org

Gail D. Triner
Department of History
106 Van Dyck Hall
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-5059
Telephone: 212-285-1411
Fax: 908-932-6763
E-mail: triner@ix.netcom.com

Stephen T. Ziliak
Department of Economics
W210 Pappajohn
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
Telephone: 319-335-2753
E-mail: sziliak@emory.edu